live in concert

White Women


Chromeo’s White Women comes out May 12 on Last Gang Records. Pre-order here and get instant downloads of their first four singles.

Featured Artist

Rush Midnight

Rush Midnight signs to Last Gang and drops his first single, In Your Room

live in concert

Ryan Hemsworth

Ryan Hemsworth is heading down under. The producer and DJ is touring Australia & New Zealand starting February 21. Check out the full list of dates here.

SoundCloud Music Player

To listen with the widget hidden, open this link in a new background tab in your browser.


Mailing List


From the Blog

Subscribe See More

Chromeo bring the funk to Jimmy Kimmel Live

Posted by on April 22, 2014

In case you missed it, Chromeo killed it on Jimmy Kimmel Live last night, performing two of their hits, ‘Jealous (I Ain’t With It)’ and ‘Come Alive’. Fresh off their second weekend taking over the main stage at Coachella, the duo brought the funk to ABC in anticipation of the release of ‘White Women’, out May 12! Unfortunately Toro Y Moi couldn’t join them for his verse of Come Alive, but P-Thugg held it down (1:14).

Jealous (I Ain’t With It)

Come Alive

Read More

Recent Releases

Upcoming Shows Near You

See more upcoming shows